Earth & Beyond

 

  Log in
 
 
 
   
 

October pre-patch chat with EB Portal! 2003-10-27

The time and date of the October pre-patch chat at EB Portal has been set. We'll be discussing this month's patch at 3:00p Pacific Time (6:00p Eastern and 11:00p GMT) on Tuesday, October 28th. Be sure to visit EB Portal to get details on how to attend.





 

 

 

 

Getco

 

Blood. Violence. 2003 Electronic Arts Inc. Trademarks belong to their respective owners. All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service
Privacy Policy